Skip to main content



What are the Chakras ?

If you were able to see the chakras- as many clairvoyant psychics do, we would observe a wheel otf energy continuously revolving or rotating in a direction. As a clairvoyant and energy healer. I personally see and feel the energies of  the chakras as colorful wheels that each  depict unique variations of colors/energies, and each one tells a story. 
The 7 primary chakras form a line from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Although fixed in the central spinal column, they are located on both the front and back of your body.
Each chakra vibrates or rotates at different speeds. The Base or 1st chakra rotates at the slowest speed and the crown or 7th chakra rotates at the highest speed. Chakras are stimulated by colors. The colors vary by wavelength and frequency and range from bright, translucent colors at the higher end of the spectrum to darker shades of brown, smoky gray and light to dark black at the lower end of the spectrum. The size of the chakra wheels also differs acco…

Latest Posts

Free Chakra Test! Find out which Chakras are Blocked

Healing Energy Cords for Improving Relationships

Heal your Chakras with Crystals and Gemstones

Reiki Natural Healing Benefits

Signs of Emotional Vampires and How to Protect Yourself

Clear Negative Energy from Psychic Attack

Sensuality, Sexuality, Relationships and Pleasure: Sacral 2nd Chakra

What to do Before a Reiki Healing Session